NOW Rachel's Newest Release

featuring the powerful and poignant title track NOW

“Rachel Millman not only has a gorgeous voice, but is also an outstanding live performer and her songs are wonderful! -

Dale Spindel, Director Springfield Library

Track list NOW

1. Barricade

2. Big Bite
3. Now
4. Take All the Sky You Need
5. In My Hands
6. Big Bite (Keith Harrison mix)

 Copyright © 2008-2014 Rachel Millman Gila Enterprises, LLC Denise Marsa Productions All Rights Reserved

    RACHEL MILLMAN Indie Pop Vocalist

 "A unique combination of powerful and sweet." Celebrity Cafe 

 "Incredible sound, incredible voice." Indies in Motion

Track list - IF I BELIEVE

1. Throwin' Rocks at the Moon

2. If I Believe

3. Hold On To Me

4. Waiting for Someday

5. Throwin' Rocks at the Moon (acoustic mix)

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 8:30PM Big Apple Indie Music Showcase, Toshi's Living Room NYC 

Next Performance